Boat Piccies

Thread: Boat Piccies

Boat Piccies

Guys,

Finally worked it out.Got the new digi camera and thought id post some piccies of my pride and joy.

Shes only a tinny but ive had heaps of fun in her.

Its a 2002 allycaft with a 15 hp merc.

[img][/img]

Re: Boat Piccies

next
    [img][/img]

next
    [img][/img]

next
    [img][/img]

next
    [img][/img]

one more
    [img][/img]

Might have a wee problem with the size of those rego numbers....

Nodjule,

yeah they are a tiny bit illegal arnt they

Shell be going into the signwriters soon to get some nice ones made up in the correct legal size.

Very tidy and yes good things come small packages
    I tend to use the 3.75m tinny more then the 5m bertram just 'cause it's easier to clean, lauch, tow and is cheaper to run.
    Where abouts are you Mikos as I just had some numbers done by a place in Cleveland and they only charge $2 a number. Same, if not better, vinyl as the sign writers use. Just bung them on yourself. easy as (got to be. I did it ). And they can do any colour and any style.
    Hope there's many wonderfull memories to come in the tinny
    Cheers Scott

Hi finga,

Thanks for the reply.

The bigger the boat the more they cost to run and the more time they take to clean.You are dead right.

Im at underwood mate.

Id be very interested if you could send me the contact details of this place in cleveland.

Do they do them on the spot for you?