Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: I Can't Wait

I Can't Wait

I had to post a sneak preview of my dads new boat he is waiting to take delivery of from Col at Fisher Boats.

Re: I Can't Wait

awesome rig mate! no wonder you can't wait

Schweet, would like to see some interior pics etc......Hey Col_s???

Cheers and beers
    "Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies

Not many sleeps now Santa Col

Hey Col I have run out of photo's.

U N B E L I E V A B L E.

Found another photo on Dad's e-mail

gday chooky,
    that is one hell of a boat.
    cheers dale

FAAAARRNN AAAWWWSSSOME

TheDeepSix

Great boat chooky, tempting me to defect back from cats,

Bundy_Burp

Thats a Bl@@dy nice boat and the interior looks great tell your dad he is one lucky bugger

Bundy

SIIIIIICK BOAT CHOOK ! is it a charter boat ? Where is it out of ? How will you get the rods in and out of the rocket launchers ? Jimmy

man thats a awesome looking rig sweet as
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Col S can take over from here he won't let it out of his sight.Where are you Col.How did the sea trials go.

Sportfish_5

Looks like this "Sea Trial" may last for some time

Col - Get back to work

Nice rig boys - SWEEEEETTTTT