No it is not mine
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/JET-POWERED-T...QQcmdZViewItem
No it is not mine
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/JET-POWERED-T...QQcmdZViewItem
Might make a good bream boat.... You'd be there before they heard you!!!
complete with stubby, I mean drink holder
No rod holders though and no rocket laucher
I wonder if you can dig yabbies with one of those jet thingos??
Whatever that guy is on I think he needs to cut the dose....
Maybe its Tim the tool man!
Its supposedly registered - but I doubt it mentions 'jet powered' on the rego papers. Probably registered with a 15hp outboard!
there's nothing illegal about that. Just looks a fair bit dodgy.
Would be a lot of fun though!! But for $2000, he wouldnt want to sell in a hurry.
I went down to the jetsprints at cabarita on sunday and the boats there are 12' long with 1200hp. Fair dinkum machienes, and what a lot of fun.
Probably needs bouyancy at the rear end and definitely a fin
What could go wrong.......................
I'd buy it if it had a casting platform
Seriously though, how about the seat ? looks like it would cark it in 5 minutes and there would be some hanging on to be done with a jet unit behind you.. Speaking of which, wouldn't it be a bit noisy ?
If men are from Mars, and women are from Venus, politicians must be from uranus ?