Anyone own an AMM 4.5m tiller plate boat?? - Page 2

Thread: Anyone own an AMM 4.5m tiller plate boat??

a_big_red_1

Re: Anyone own an AMM 4.5m tiller plate boat??

Quote Originally Posted by Hi-Yo
    Tuff little rig Daz
    thanx HI-YO

a_big_red_1

Daz thats a neat rig, have saved your pic so if you see another brand of CC running around with an identical T top and bait station in the future come and say G'Day .

[/quote]
    thanx fnq, have you built the T- top yet?
    if not i can e-mail you some better pics of it also the bait board if ya like

Hi Daz, still working on the CC about 1/3 done, suspect there will need to be a bunch of Sundays past before I get to the T-Top but get there I will!

Daz will PM my email, some pics would be nice thanks, also interested in your thoughs on your mercury 75?..90?

a_big_red_1

no worries fnq, better still, if your up around northen beaches give me a call and you can check it out if ya like

as for the merc its a 90, have had mercs for quite a few years now and never had any probs, thats why i went with merc this time again, but really each to there own

what size tinny have you mate?
    few pics would be good

Hi Daz, Might take you up on that sometime, here is a link to the hull just don't count the trailer,paint bimany,engine...hell everything apart from the bare hull and floor. Biggest basic tinny I could find around the traps.

But at the moment it's a float, not yet a boat, so my wife tells me

http://www.boatpoint.com.au/DesktopD...as=boatpointau

a_big_red_1

LOL @ your wife

damn thats a great looking boat
    bet ya cant wait