One of the most things i love about freash water fishing is the bush back drop and to enhance that is a good sunrise or sunset, here's one of mine on holiday in tasmania this year.
heres one of sunset after a wild storm last year,at Monduran.
another at Peterfaust Dam.
what a great shot looks like the sky is on fireOriginally Posted by jimbamb
Gday heres one from Copeton dam.
wamjam
Nice pics mate.
Out our front door this morning.![]()
wamjam
that picture is stunning
something like that i would print out and frame and hang on my wall
absolutly beautiful
as they all are in this thread but that by wamjam is my favorite
anya
Gday puks
The worst thing about the pic is I had fished all arvo and not a touch so I made time to bugger around with the camera.
wamjam
oh sweet sorrow mate
well im sure better luck next time but this picture will be around for ever so ( from a girls perspective) mustn have been too bad and you still had a good time
and a bonus you now kow excactly how the cam works
anya
Doh!!!
Not freshwater...
Sorry folks
Sy
I like the one with the barra.
wamjam
Beautiful shots you guys. Keep 'em coming. I love seeing pics of your country.
Here's what most of the countryside around Chicago looks like...........
"When we remember we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained.-- Mark Twain"
Nice pics!
This one was taken on the Brisbane River just near Somerset.
The sun had just started to burn off the mist.
AngiG
Great pic!
Here's a sunrise over looking Lake Pacific.
wamjam