PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 Show us your cod - Page 20
No cod in this pic...I just love the pic and the place. My young bloke in the foreground and a mate in the distance. After we couldnt drag the yaks any further..............actually I lie, there are plenty a cod in this pic you just cant see em!
yep thats right mate...however,..(theres alway an "however"), with me bung knee I reckon you might outrun me and im panther bait 4 sure.....on that basis Im guna have to keep taken tony cus i reckon I got him covered even with a bung knee...jhys just 2 fast!
Got some pics from the last few trips to Cod country.
Bit late for a report as last trip ended a week ago with the biggest going 1 mtr on the knocker and will post up pick when i get camera back. These 2 mtr plus 50 plus pounders were both caught casting spinnerbaits.
No doubt about you Les your the cod king, how have you been mate I haven't seen you for a while? Would be Glenlyon by the looks of the background Cindy.
Cheers rossco
Gday Cindy and Rosso'
Yep your correct with the dam mate!
Going good thanks !
Been geting into a bit more Cod fishing of late and loving it
Seen some of ya outlaws down dam the other week and said ta say hi !
Cheers Les
"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever."
Half your luck Les I can't even find time to go to the local river these days, hopefully that will change, I was surposed to meet up with the rellies but had to work.
G'day Brett hows it going mate?