PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 Show us your cod - Page 13
Gday
river has another fresh today ,dont think its going to clear for a while.Two of us got 14 up the severn 10 days ago had to work hard for them. I got toweled up by two small cod at copeton on saturday arvo ,would have loved to stay but the clouds were getting darker and wind was getting faster so I sooked it and went home and had beers.
wamjam
No photo, but i was down at Walcha last weekend and the pub had a photo on the wall of a 125cm cod caught and released at Copeton, it was a massive fat fish.
Its nice to see these iconic fish being released in good nic.
hi rossco was caught on a homemade contraption of mine ...like a chatterbait,,,saying about 10 to 15lb i reckon, and 72cm ,,have you thrown aline in mate... bdowdy..brett
Nice Brett it is always good to catch a fish on a homemade lure makes it all the more enjoyable .
Tried to get this weekend off to go to Awoonga but no luck getting withdrawals real bad.
Mum & dad are at Glenlyon at the moment, only fished for a short while yesterday for two yella's.
cheers rossco
yeh heard the yellas at glenlyon are starting to fire,,, and some big cod hanging off the wall with other things on there minds...lol..cheers bdowdy..brett