G'day Awoonga
Nice fish.......did you have any luck with spinners?
Water level looks well down but I guess the photo could be deceiving. What is it actually like?
Geoff
Top dam..Cania On the water at 6 am didnt get off untill 4pm..Just magic ...No Togas this time but heaps Bass and a few Yellas ... over Forty fish caught and released on the day... Lures used where lipless cranks silent type ..... biggest fish was 40 cm .....The stocking group do a fine job.... top effort guys..
Kids need models, more than they need critics."
"In youth we learn; in age we understand."
"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand
G'day Awoonga
Nice fish.......did you have any luck with spinners?
Water level looks well down but I guess the photo could be deceiving. What is it actually like?
Geoff
Is it me - or are you looking a touch tired there mate
Yes #just a bit.. might give up fishing.. maybe move to Tassie...open up a store....That sells mmm..let me see...Fishing tackle...no....white goods...umm ...Stuff it sounds to hard...just keep fishing....Water level.. not to good and going to get even worse .....We need rain..... Spinnerbaits no only lippless cranks
so where is the nearest town to cania
Monto
sounds like you had plenty of fun. well done
mitch