Thread: AWOONGA 2/11 Agnes Jill's Glory Day

AWOONGA 2/11 Agnes Jill's Glory Day

Hi Guys
    Headed up to Awoonga yesterday with Tony (Agnes Jack) and Tonys brother Steve. I'm in my absolute element because I actually caught a bigger barra on the day than Agnes Jack. [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif] I landed a 70cm barra after about 1/2 an hour of casting into the snags. Tony caught his (smaller one) about ten minutes after we started fishing. Can't rub it in too much or Tony won't take me anymore!! [smiley=angel.gif] [smiley=iloveyou.gif] At the time there was alot of storm clouds around which soon dispersed. The rest of the day and evening was very quiet. I still had an absolute ball. I've said it before but AWOONGA ROCKS. (Trev notice the spelling is correct this time)

Here's my fish
    Cheers Sandi

Re: AWOONGA 2/11 Agnes Jill's Glory Day

Tonys barra

well done Sandy, make sure you give Tony heaps, I'm sure you will.
    The next one will go the metre

Blaze

Absolutley mate!!
    Although I kind of figure my glory day against Tony will only be a one off

Cheers Sandi

Well Done . I am too scared to take my missus fishing these days cos she always shows me up .
    Congrats to you and make the most of it

Rod

Thanks Rod

Maybe your wife and I should team up together. That would make an interesting day

Regards Sandi

Yes I can just imagine

Well done nice barra.

Hmmmmmm

Gee l know that spot....... Good work sandi....Now let see you catch a big girl..... [smiley=laola.gif]
    Kids need models, more than they need critics."
    "In youth we learn; in age we understand."
    "I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand

hahahaha rofl

Well done Sandi, and er um Tony at least you tried mate

Kidding - Looks like you had a great day out guys, and at least you're not rubbing it in Sandi

p.s. Tony - I bet there's a rematch slated for asap?

Thanks guys

Trev The big girl is definately on the adjenda. I've just got to convince Tony to take me again!

He's actually told me he's going to upgrade my calcutta to a te model. What a darlin!!

TonyM The rematch is tickin over in his brain as we speak

Cheers Sandi

You will have to be invited again to get a rematch!!!

Regards, Tony

(just kiddin, you can" beat "me anyday )

OK Now it's on [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

Your gonna get "beaten" and I'll catch the biggest fish [smiley=whip.gif]

Cheers Sandi [smiley=lolk.gif]

DNO40

Good to see that no love has been lost. A nice little Barra there Sandi. Whats the pic of Tony holding the live bait up doing in the Freshwater section ?

Give us holler when the rematch is ..... I may be able to adjudicate.

DNO

Ps Still waitin for an invite to chase Jacks at Tony's special spots.