Good on you Steve and welcome aboard. Seems like the party has just begun mate...look forward to reading your postings
hello everybody, as you can see this is my first post on this site so i hope you go easy on me. My name is Steve and i have been reading the posts on this site for many mouths now i think it's time to join in on the great fishing conversation. I hope that this will be the beginning of some great story sharing and helpful tips (both mine and yours! )
Good on you Steve and welcome aboard. Seems like the party has just begun mate...look forward to reading your postings
><((((º>.¸.•'´¯)
Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved, Gabriel Marcel
Welcome aboard Steve
Rainbow Trout is NOT skittle flavoured fish.........
alls good steve welcome.
I love reading all the comments to.
Can be very informative.
Welcome aboard Steve.
I hope you are prepared to wear those anti -Ausfish patches on your arms, its the only way to treat the addiction
yes thanks to all that have dropped in to say hi I hope i will have some great posts for u all soon, as i am heading out to my local haunt for a weekend of great fishing!!! i hope
gday steve,
welcome mate good luck on the weekend look forward to seeing how u go
Happy fishing mate
Mantis
welcome to a great site youll learn heaps here