Thread: hello everyone

hello everyone

hello everybody, as you can see this is my first post on this site so i hope you go easy on me. My name is Steve and i have been reading the posts on this site for many mouths now i think it's time to join in on the great fishing conversation. I hope that this will be the beginning of some great story sharing and helpful tips (both mine and yours! )

Re: hello everyone

Good on you Steve and welcome aboard. Seems like the party has just begun mate...look forward to reading your postings

><((((º>.¸.•'´¯)

Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved, Gabriel Marcel

Welcome aboard Steve
    Rainbow Trout is NOT skittle flavoured fish.........

wayne_cook

alls good steve welcome.
    I love reading all the comments to.
    Can be very informative.

Welcome aboard Steve.

I hope you are prepared to wear those anti -Ausfish patches on your arms, its the only way to treat the addiction

yes thanks to all that have dropped in to say hi I hope i will have some great posts for u all soon, as i am heading out to my local haunt for a weekend of great fishing!!! i hope

gday steve,
    welcome mate good luck on the weekend look forward to seeing how u go

Happy fishing mate
    Mantis

Dobie_65

welcome to a great site youll learn heaps here