Thread: i need a buddy

i need a buddy

looking to make new fishing buddys on sunshine coast, im a confident lure fisherman and mainly target bream, flatheads and barra but i want to get in to bass fishing. if u have same intrest and wanna make a new mate write back ps i have a canoe, i dont know why i wrote that.
    figjam :wink:

Re: i need a buddy

Hey mate
    If you ever come down to the Goldie give me a PM and we will go for a fish

Troy

sounds good . what fish u mainly target down there. lately i have been geting some good bream around the canals at noosa mainly on plastic

hey mate the same as troy if u ever com down here well go for a fish but i catch more fish than troy
    zach ps. do u have msn

i'm having trubble with msn but anyway hay thanks as soon as i can get down there we can hit the water do u have a boat, i got a 16 foot rosco caone with 2hp on the back but i want to trade the canoe in 4 a bass catcher

are you female, between 30 and 45, slim, well built and your father owns a brewery????? you'll get heaps of buddies if you are

HAHAHA NA I JUST WANNA MAKE A FEW MATES THAT I CAN GO FISHING WITH THAT KNOW WHAT THAY ARE DOING. I DON'T ANY ONE WHO IS AS SERIOUS AS I AM "IM SICK OF BEING THE TEACHER"
    I NEED SOMEONE I CAN LEARN OFF AND IT WOULD BE GOOD IF SOMEONE COULD BE THERE TO LAND THE BIG FISH I CATCH OR VICEAVERSA AND JUST HAVE FUN THATS THE AIM OF THE GAME ISN'T IT.

I live in Brissie but try and head up that way every few weeks. I've done a bit of fishing with the sps, wouldn't call myself an expert but i can at least help you land a fish. Not really into the bass fishing though. You want me to PM you next time I'm heading up that way?
    Joel
    p.s. where do you target barra????
    Fishing for the thrill, not for the kill

yeah pm me next time your coming up here and we will will go smash em' in me canoe
    i smash the barra alot park at bli bli i love that place my best there is 79 cm but i have caught alot bigger in darwin and melvill and bathurst island in the NT my dad lives up there so i go and visit when i can and i allways take my rods. my biggest 124cm and just under 23 kg i was
    stoked about the catch but unfortunatlly the big saltwater barra got snapped up by sharks when we released it, that scared the crap out of me. r.i.p big girl