Thread: Christmas with 'Joe and Flo' !!!!

Christmas with 'Joe and Flo' !!!!

Hi Crew,

No pumpkin scones on this occassion

Heading back to Bjelke-Petersen Dam for a week between Boxing Day and New Year.
    Not going to fish too hard this time around, will mix things up with a lot of laziness, swims and lots of Beer !!!

Will be camping with the family at Yalllakool Tourist Park.

If your in the area stop in for a 'Coldie' or come out and troll a few lures (and have a 'Coldie' ).

Just look for my old Silver (Hair) Fairlane .

Craigie.

Justme

Re: Christmas with 'Joe and Flo' !!!!

Gday Craig
    Thanks for the invite. Might just take ya up on it if I can weasel me way out of a few jobs.
    If I don't get there have a good chrissy and I hope Santa can find ya way out there in the scrub.
    Larry

G'day Larry,

Thanks for your kind wishes, Santa has allready been good to me this year if he can't find me again, envronet & lures were a couple of things I found under my pillo .

Sure mate if you get the chance put your jobs off till next year and come down for a relaxing fish. Trying to talk Sav into a short stay over the same period.

Best Christmas wishes to you too if I don't catch up this year.

Craig.

hey craig i think bloody santas trying to kill u mate putting lures under your pillow ....merry christmas to u and all the readers

Craigie and Larry, big chance I will drop up for a day or two. Will know which days closer to Christmas and let you know. BP's always been good to me so worth the 2+ hr drive.
    Sav
    Craigie - big Cookie coming?

Hi Sav,

No big Cookie or little Lillian this time. I think they're shitty about being excluded Plenty more trips next year to make up for it.

Merry Christmas Sav and to you too Wildone,

Craigie.