Thread: CREW...do you need some fish

CREW...do you need some fish

hi

if the weather comes good for a trip this week i will be fishing spot "x"

some where east of the cape ??? OR is that hutchies ????
    this will be a serious fish so greta will not get an invite.????
    leave from scarborough or bribie [move]<><[/move]
    "whats the time"

Re: CREW...do you need some fish

Hey Snappa,

I would be more than happy to volunteer my services as a decky/ crew the next time you are going out. I'm still a rookie when it comes to offshore fishing but i am keen to learn more.

And by the pics you post it looks like you might be the person to learn from

firetruck
    not sure what you mean by volunteer $$$$$$$$$

no freebies
    but
    you do get to supply the JAM ROLLS
    "whats the time"

SNELLY

Snappa,

You're a bit hopeful arent you ???

I thought we sent our crap weather from last week down you're way

SNELLY

SNELLY

no fishing this week

just means the snappa are getting hungry
    "whats the time"

Snappa,

Maybe volunteer was the wrong choice of word.

For sure i would contribute...no worries there...............don't know about Jam Rolls though, more of a chocolate donut man myself!!

firetruck

polish up the hooks as soon as the weather comes good

yeh i think i`am over the jam rolls
    but
    love date scones now
    "whats the time"

Hiya Peter,
    Long time,but i have been just watching the weather for a good weekend finally one day to come along. As bad luck would have it,I promised my best friend to take wife out with him sailing few weekends ago. Think it was the only weekend I ever been out on the bay,and the wind didnt blow at all. Was so still we had to motor all the way back from Moreton....what a long slow trip on a 60 foot yacht !
    I get home that night to read u r still looking for crew to fish the following Tuesday. I was even more p*ssed off to read you had to go out by urself,and had a great day !
    So now I watch every weekend turn blowy ever since ! grrrrrrrr
    Suppose it is every weekend fisherman's hope "Surely one day soon !"

P.S. If by a miracle it turns good for Sunday, I am rearing to go! Hooks are sharrrrrrrrppp! and tackle box is over flowing

giday

i can only go sunday if weather is ok saturday out
    but
    MONDAY or tuesday ifffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    "whats the time"

adriancorrea

Hi Snappa
    What $$$$ we talking about for a day out???

Tight Lines
    Adrian

>
    weather this week looks like s**t
    but saving my sickies

???
    what would YOU pay for a great day out fishing deep tempest and spot x for snappa and sweetlip ???
    you have one side of the boat to yourself no crowds no tangles and you get to know all my secrets (thats if i have any) ??? JAM rolls or should i say date scones for smoko
    "whats the time"

id put my house up for that deal!! Or should i say my parents house!!!

Snappa,

you sure the weather is crap for the week ???

The BOM are saying 10 - 15 all week in the bay ??

Cheers Craigie.

Hi Pete,

Mrs Brissy and I are going stir crazy as we are currently boatless.
    Let me know if you have a couple of spare seats over Easter mate and I will guarantee the morning tea will be to your liking.

Rich.