Thread: The Bay Sat arvo/nite

Re: The Bay Sat arvo/nite

[smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif] [smiley=rifle.gif]

It's not the eating quality, Jeff, but the whole experience of the exercise. having saif that, fresh Bream in butter,mmmmmmmm

once again,,,,,,,,,

[move][smiley=rifle.gif][/move]

[move]<>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< [/move]

Phillie of the Breamshire !

fresh bream in butter V's fresh reef fish in butter.

ill put my money on the reefies

You chase Bream with an SKS A/R Phill!!! Geez mate...you put a new edge on fishing. Lol

So did anyone go out there Saturday Night? We were almost ready for a re-run, but the footy was on ... One of the better Rugby matches I've seen in a long time. Phill you got it right, its the experience, they hit hard in 2ft of water, even on 10kg...Not to mention the pesky whalers that were hanging around, wouldnt have thought they would go in that shallow, damn they were making a nuisance of themselves, grabbing baits and even the fish when they could >

searaider

Phil ,
    With that last Post of the fish chasing you is Pretty COOL ,
    I always thought you were a computer Guru .
    I like my reef fishing , but as sport goes there is nothing better than catching Bream in the shallows using 6 lb line .
    Any Chance of sending me a PM with some info on where you getting them at Mud . [smiley=helpa.gif] [smiley=help.gif]
    It sounds like it's probably to shallow & rocky to take my Fiberglass Baby any way .

Searaider 2

Hi Pete Mine gets in there, so cannot see why yours cannot.

searaider

Geday Webby ,
    I just read your trip report from Mud last night , Good catch of Snapper & Squire , in the shi##y conditions .

I was going to go up to Currimundi Early this morning , but give it the flick due to the variable winds .
    As usual the Weather report got it wrong .

It makes you wonder why I travell all the Way up the Coast when there are good fish to be had in the Bay ???

Searaider 2