At this stage yes Dazza..Have a few family commitments
to negociate...hopefully will know for sure late 2nite or
early am in the morning..are you in?
Prolly head off about 2.30-3.00 sat arvo.
What you up to Tony?
At this stage yes Dazza..Have a few family commitments
to negociate...hopefully will know for sure late 2nite or
early am in the morning..are you in?
Prolly head off about 2.30-3.00 sat arvo.
What you up to Tony?
You still heading out Madman..?
James,
I think I call it tomorrow morning. BOM reports tonight are 20-25 Sat with Sun dropping back to 20. Mon is the pick of days according to the BOM. Seabreeze looking ok for Sat PM/nite dropping back to 10 knots. ATM bugger all wind at home now with Banana banks recording 0-15 in the last 2hrs.
I will look for an area with protection eg Mud, but we'll probably have to book a spot being Sat nite. Talk to u Sat morning.
Tony 8)
Daz, u still heading out?
Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak
Brett Good luck with the trip up the Sunny coast hope you amongst them.
Tony/James Yes i will be out around Mud about 3 pm.Will be tagging along with another party but will keep an eye out for you.What channel do you guys sit on..27 meg?? Cheers Dazza
G'Day Dazza,
Will be on 96, if I get out I'll give you a call. Plan to leave the ramp at about 3.00pm.
Tony 8)
Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak
I'll be in this:
I bet it go real fast too cause it a red one.
On ya Tony she looks the goods. All you boyz have a safe trip and get into them, don't want to see any caught please. Are we all still keen to do a trip down thru the seaway, if so will start looking at the weather gods, but looks as tho once again when a few HAINES's get together for a trip the weather becomes good, or is it that cause Snapper has gone away .
It's FULLY SIC man
G'Day Brett,
Yeah she gets along ok, being red and all Mate have a good trip on the sunny coast and don't forget your winter woolies in the CC.
Still keen for a trip thru the Seaway. Taking Mrs skip out Mon and Wed is out due to Kiddies Car Probs. Hopefully get the new sounder on Wed as well, so I'll put her in then too.
Remember, if you get onto any snapper up there I want pics and all the details as well as the gps mark
Tony 8)
PS how'd the boat show go?
Tony,the Southwind is looking sweet as....lucky #$%^..!!!
Have a great weekend Brett...looking forward to the offshore trip.
Any idea what your plan is this weekend Tony?
Howz the weather looking?
Very nice Skippa hope to see you out there Sat.Pretty sure there is some room on the side of the hull for a Haines sticker LOL