Gladstone Area Sunday

Thread: Gladstone Area Sunday

DNO40

Gladstone Area Sunday

Taking F/Inlaw for a fish on sunday, I think the weather is going to play havoc with us so we'll be limited to Collosseum, Toolooa, Calliope.

If any other Gladstonites / CQer's are venturing out give us yell and perhaps we can catch up.

Whats on your agenda Owen ? On the Turps..[smiley=beer.gif] Reading a Book perhaps..[smiley=book2.gif] Working..[smiley=computer.gif] Going to see a Band..[smiley=guitarist.gif] In Gaol..[smiley=policeman.gif] Getting down and dirty with someone..[smiley=love.gif] or Fishing [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

Babysitters need not reply

Re: Gladstone Area Sunday

Hornet

If your heading up near the power station give me a wave on the bank. I'm taking the kids up to the wall and salmon hole on the weekend, out of the wind.

Harry
    I love the sound of reels screaming in the morning

Needmorerum

Not sure what I am up to on Sunday DNO, supposed to be going to look at a block of land the 4WD club has been given access too, but not sure what is happening.
    I'll follow the post and if I can get out I will.

Corry

Quote Originally Posted by CQHORNET
    Whats on your agenda Owen ? On the Turps..[smiley=beer.gif]
    In moderation

Reading a Book perhaps..[smiley=book2.gif]
    That's Sandy's thing

Working..[smiley=computer.gif]
    Saturday morning

Going to see a Band..[smiley=guitarist.gif]
    LOL last "band" I saw in Gladstone was some old fella from the seekers who's name I couldn't remember
    In Gaol..[smiley=policeman.gif]
    Why? What have you heard
    Getting down and dirty with someone..[smiley=love.gif] or Fishing [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]
    Hmmm, multiple choice?
    Reckon I'll be going fishin'
    The wind will be the decider, but I was thinking of Colloseum. Should be able to find somewhere to hide. A lot of area I'd like to explore too.

Owen

Owen

The whole world's mad save thee & me (but I'm not too sure about thee)

Cheap shot DNO. I intend to be hidding around the Lilly's this afternoon (Saturday).

The Baby Sitter.

Alias: Adrian, AJ, Pash, Pasho or A**hole.

Lundy

AJ,

You have always been cheap!!

Steve.

No fishing for me, thinking about becoming a land barron

DNO40

As predicted WINDY AS Hell ! [smiley=angryfire.gif] [smiley=devil.gif]

Still thinking about tomorrow AM somewhere. See what pans out.

TABS you forgot easy as well.

DNO you missed a good afternoon. Even in the 25knot winds we got bream around the 27cm, a mate came along in his new boat, never fished the area & within 20min got a 45cm flathead. Then finished the afternoon with the Dept. of Fisheries checking out the catch and all safety gear, rego, ect at the ramp. Nice bunch of blokes. They told me of some other good spots down the river. A woman fishing next to the ramp of the rocks got a 1kg Grunter.

Have a good day and hope you get a feed. While you are out on the water I will be cooking a bream for the boy on the barbeque for breakfast.

Adrian

DNO40

Where did you end up going ??