Thread: BAY MONDAY

Darryl

Re: BAY MONDAY

Na mate, only the mirror ball on the ceiling for those 60's nights parties i put on out here.

I'm off to bed mate talk to you tomorrow if not cya monday morning bright and early.

Have a good one.

Darryl

Cheers Darryl

Sorry to hijack the post Jase, It was Bretts fault #

Tony #
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

look at this willya i walk away from 'puta for an hour and look what happens
    hey tony , can't rely on me for berley this time [smiley=sick2.gif]

crocidile hunter WTF

hey darryl , when ya jump over the side i'll look after that nice new rod for ya

brett , dunno why you think i'm gonna put you on fish , though i do seem to be able to get grinners every time i go out there

helen thinks if we put this much effort into fishing , she would eat fresh fish more often

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Don't worry Jason,

We have to drive past the Fish shop at capalaba, no one will know, just clear the ice from the gills

PS 12.08am time to feed bubs mate?
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

don't even need to do that mate , got ice in the esky , easy to explain

helen is feeding bubs , i just got back from the hospital took the neighbour and her 6mth old up , little bloke is a bit crook

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Get to bed Jas .

MAte see you in the morning.

It's FULLY SIC man