Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: M & G Blakesleys

Re: M & G Blakesleys

Rekon we might need a video camera for this one.Might have to set it up on a tripod though...Might be laughing too much to hold the camera.
    Cheers Dazza
    PS Camera would be a handy item for when Tony gives the biccy another bash

Darryl

Tents available Jas , not a problem mate.

Thanks fellas,

Nice to know who ya mates are .... might just sleep in the Southwind and watch you guys fumble around on the beach...

And the shuttle service .... ya better start sucking up to mar now, but geez you wouldn't want her to reverse anything she has trouble backing Suzy outta the garage

PS I'll bring the video camera along too, could be very interestting weekend
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Darryl

Will be Tony for sure. I get too drive MISTRESS on the weekend ,so we will film how much air i can get after i drop Brett and Terry off.

Look out South Passage Bar.

Howdy strangers.. ...Ive finally crawled out from under my rock ...the weekend sounds awesome..like every bloody weekend end lately I have something on...I thinks its my grannys 90th that weekend...still hoping to get over for half a day at least...at least I can wait for the movie to come out if I dont make it ..well done to Skip & all those who have organised it..great bunch of people....cheers,James

Darryl

James hope ya get there to say gidday, and i will save you a copy of the carnage lol.

G'Day James,

Good to see ya again, got the makings of being a top weekend so if you get the chance pop over, even if it's only for a day, be good to catchup. #

Yes yours truely will take over the video cam this time so we can capture all the goings on.

No doubt it will be filled with reel screeming action with the finest captures from Moreton Bay and beyond by the most feared and experienced anglers of modern times using the latest technology available, all professionally recorded in an exciting and entertaining presentation by one of the brightest up and coming videographer's (me) .... #

Or maybe just a few blurry recorded moments of unruly behaved yobbo's catching more vermin returning back to dubiously set out tents and tarps telling BS tales of the mighty ones that got away, but only just and of course it was plain bad luck not my fault ....... #

Don't worry it be coming to a cinema near you soon .... thats the ones that show D grade (at best) movies ..... #

Tony #
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Dont wory Skippa we don't have to suck up to Ma.Haven't you noticed she has had a bit more spending money lateley
    James
    Mate will be good to catch up again hope you can make it over.
    Was talking with Grumpyoldman this week and he will be turning up for the weekend and my boss is also going to drop over Sat night in his new tub.
    Cheers Dazza

I think all these years I have been scammed with the tent building.. Damn I'm such a blonde at times. You will get to see Tony put the tent up all alone cos I won't be there on the Friday at all. Tony has to come and pick me up on Saturday morning. Or I might have to pay someone to do it if he has the s**ts cos he can't put the tent up by himself

As for catching fish, I nearly fell off my chair I was laughing so hard !!!!!!
    I would sure like to see some caught.

Hope you can make it James, will be nice to catch up with you again.

Cheers Tracey
    aka mrs skippa

Hey gang Im a bit scared in attending such a rabbly debaunched disorganised assembly as this I might just have to come and partake in a few ambers and watch the show and maybe show yas how to catch fish or sunburn or colds or whatever
    see yas there Terry
    Cheers Tezza

Quote Originally Posted by maztez
    maybe show yas how to catch fish or sunburn or colds or whatever see yas there Terry
    Well Terry,

I don't know about the catching fish bit, but ya sure passed onto your son the sunburn thing

Tony see ya over there

Quote Originally Posted by maztez
    Hey gang Im a bit scared in attending such a rabbly debaunched disorganised assembly as this #
    Hey i take offence at that
    ... not all of it.. just the assembly bit..
    the rest is probably true.

And I think you have reason to be scared.. hahaha They scare me and I have met them a few times. You know some of them even better.

Cheers Tracey
    aka mrs skippa.

Weeeelll see !!!!
    Cheers Tezza

Well guys
    Thought i would start a list off of things i will take that will be there for everyone to use otherwise Terry may pay out on us.
    This list will include the Mistress when Brett is not there.Teh He

Large BBQ plate
    Toilet and shower....BYO Water
    Pot for crabs...Anyone else taking any pots?

Feel free to add too this list.
    Cheers Dazza

Dazza,

Mate I've got a large table we can all use
    140 lt esky (drinkies fridge??)
    Single gas burner and kettle/ light ( battery) & fluro if anyone has genny??
    yep I'll bring along a couple of crab pots

Oh yeah I've got a Porta Loo too ... #no furry warmer but shower and tent with BYO water
    Tony # #