M & G Blakesleys - Page 2
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: M & G Blakesleys

Darryl

Re: M & G Blakesleys

Spewin Mike, it would have been good to catch up. Plenty of phone reception at Blakeleys and only 10 minutes to the reddy bay ramp.

I reckon you could be on call from there mate.

Anyways next one wont be too far away hope you can make that.

Darryl

Quote Originally Posted by Crestcutter
    Dazza i will bring my whole 4 burner bbq. Im only 5 minutes from blakelys mate. Supplies we can get from russell island ,where i am, and showers can be had here as well if needed too. But i will be bring my camp shower etc.

Definately stay in touch so we dont bring ten of everything. And i also have a good 3 man tent if anyone needs it.
    Yep ur right guys, no point in everone taking everything. We need to co-ordinate ourselves, maybe organise to meet up in a chat room or something when we confirm who is actually going.

No need to take any hot air Brett's been blowin that out in his last few posts ....

Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

we'll be there
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

At this stage a definate maybe for the Saturday at least Will know more as the day gets closer but fingers crossed

Cheers and Beers
    "Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies

Ausfish Platinum Member madman1's Avatar

Team Madman could be in for a show on Saturday. Overnight with a small bub could get messy.

Keep us posted

I might go for a run over to that one.

We will be there Friday morning now...managed to get a day off YeeeeHaa
    Cheers Dazza

Darryl

Onya Dazza, Brett and i are heading over thursday at this stage , will save you a water veiw mate.

Yep,

gunna try and swing friday off as well, if that's the go we'll be there in the morning too.
    Skip and Mar shuttle still available

Look forward to a waterfront site too Darryl, I know you'll reserve a beauty for me ... actually, if you could pickup my tent and pop it up for me that'd be great thanks

Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Darryl

No problembo big fella, consider it done.

He only wants you to put the tent up darryl cos he is used to me doing it for him, and arriving when it is all put up. All he has to do then is pick up a beer and enjoy it.

Make him do it himself.

I will only come over for the Saturday, work calls for Friday for me.

Cheers Tracey
    aka mrs skippa.

Quote Originally Posted by Maryanne
    cos he is used to me doing it for him, and arriving when it is all put up. All he has to do then is pick up a beer and enjoy it.

Cheers Tracey
    aka mrs skippa.
    So I'm still looking for what is wrong with that .........

Darryl

Bloody Tony is a scammer, might be worth sitting down with a few beers and watching you do it Tony. I'm sure Tracey and i would find great value that.

Quote Originally Posted by Crestcutter
    Bloody Tony is a scammer, might be worth sitting down with a few beers and watching you do it Tony. I'm sure Tracey and i would find great value that.
    What about me. dont forget me i wanna watch Tony try and erect his tent as well. .
    It's FULLY SIC man

Quote Originally Posted by Brejen
    [quote author=Crestcutter link=1138743763/15#27 date=1139451752]Bloody Tony is a scammer, might be worth sitting down with a few beers and watching you do it Tony. I'm sure Tracey and i would find great value that.
    What about me. dont forget me i wanna watch Tony try and erect his tent as well. .
    [/quote]

tony don't start without me , i might as well sit there and watch too

jason

ps- darryl , is that 3 man tent still available?
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....