Re: M & G Agnes Water/1770 - the dates - Page 2
Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: Re: M & G Agnes Water/1770 - the dates

Re: Re: M & G Agnes Water/1770 - the dates

Ah bugger it. Newby is in.
    Tony and Sandi, we WILL get to drink that single barrel jacks this time.
    Hope the weather is ok. Not usually flash at that time of year but a good opportunity to get pissed with the ausfishers all the same.

Look out for the good ship "Carnelpya"
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

No worries Newby
    This time we will be serious
    I had some practise on my birthday, my son bought me a bottle.
    The first one tastes smooth, but by the time you get to the last one...........mmmmmm!!!!!
    See ya there

Sandi & Tony [smiley=2thumbsup.gif] [smiley=confused.gif] [smiley=drunk.gif] [smiley=dizzy.gif] [smiley=disappointed.gif]

Well people, seems like the competition has been blown wide open. Team ReBait ( the brisbane side of things ) have other plans in place and cannot make it to Agnes this time.

Very slim chance of the big rig making, but possible !

No matter, I will definatley be there with the little " Skanky Hoe " and she likes to go offshore. There many possiblities to hit the close reefs in the little boat, and also let;s not forget the creeks and dams nearby

So, maybe I can deckie for a big boat and I can takle them to spot X.....

I'm sure we'll work things out once we get there.

Looking for a volunteer to have the first nights Mini M & G. Kahunas was good last time, but certainly open to sugestions ??

If anyone is having trouble with accomodation, pm me, may be of assistance.

Stay tuned ferets !

[smiley=administrator.gif]

Re: M & G Agnes Water/1770 - the dates

Sounds good Phill.
    Check your mail, have sent you a PM.

Herby

Mark,

Get yourself down here!!!! Chille mud crab for sure.

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Phill,

The first mini M&G can be at my place Saturday night, I will supply nibblies, maybe chille crab....if the thief leaves my pots alone.

BYO alcohol,

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

For your information.

A good real estate mob for those who need accommodation.

Beaches of 1770 real estate

07 497 749499 ask for Madonna or Joanne (Joe)
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Dale,

I will have to answer your PM here. Having trouble getting a reply out.

Sunday is not a problem.

Roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

thanks roz,
    will give ya a tingle soon.
    dale

OK, so Roz has put her hand up to have her deck invaded by the hordes.ait

Usual stunt, people, if you eat prior to turning up, that's ok, but she has a big bbq on the deck should you wish to cook ya steaks ( for those of you who don't catch fish................shite ! that sounds like a challenge there ).

As one suspected, the response is limited to the hardy few that will enjoy returning to fishing paradise. And, as such, I will avail those people of information so that they may fill said eskies with brightly coloured fish, as did Team Rebait, last time. Skill, persistance and luck, being on their side, of course

Well, Herby, me thinks I must get BoB's floor covered in scales and such with a good session on bottom dwelling, hard fighting, yummy tasting, multi coloured, photo-worthy piscatorial predators.............. You in ?

There has, from reports, been good rain at Agnes / 1770 of late, which should flow onto rewarding trips in the estuary system for prawns and B & B fish species.

Newby, you had better have good supply of that chilli Squid thingie ya made last time, as I only managed a small portion. Worthy of another session, I reckon.

Any last minute takers, although it is a few weeks away ?

hi guys , unfortunatey i will have to miss this one if ya have another later in the year i should be able to make it . hope you all have a good one , with lots of scaley things over the side

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Jason,

You are going to be an old bugga by the time you get up here lol.

Roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Roz , lol helen reckons i'm old now

have a good one.

jason.
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Hi Roz
    Can I have my chilli mud crabs via airfreight this time around, direct flight if you may be so kind.

Re: M & G Agnes Water/1770 - the dates

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill

Well, Herby, me thinks I must get BoB's floor covered in scales and such with a good session on bottom dwelling, hard fighting, yummy tasting, multi coloured, photo-worthy piscatorial predators.............. You in?

Anytime Phill, anytime. All I can say now is; bring it ... BRING IT ON!
    Here's hoping BOB will need a good wash down ... inside and out

Herby