Thread: logan mon 17/4

logan mon 17/4

hey all , going down the logan tomorrow morn , hopefully put the kids on a few fish.

might even get lucky and find some prawns.

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Darryl

Re: logan mon 17/4

Might throw the wife and kids in and come for a visit Jason.

Hopefully cya out there tomorrow mate.

yeah no worries mate , be good to see yas again

just bringing the 2 oldest , leaving helen and jarod at home (she chickened out this time )

jason

Darryl

It's because it's a tin boat mate

Jokin mate, i wont have anything to come back at you on when you get your Cruise Craft so i have to get in now.Rumour has it you might be president of the Tinniy Club now, as the x president may have come over to the dark side.

Congrats.

Darryl

helen has never been much of a boatie been training the kids since birth tho so they're keen as mustard for a run [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

hmm....tin boat hey your'e right i'll get me own back when i eventually get my outsider

calling all tinnie owners , lets show these glass boys why alloy is better [smiley=laugh.gif] [smiley=laugh.gif]

ok , i'll stop talking to myself now

jason

Darryl

Your boat is a ripper jas , dont let anyone tell ya any different.

Especially me.