Might throw the wife and kids in and come for a visit Jason.
Hopefully cya out there tomorrow mate.
hey all , going down the logan tomorrow morn , hopefully put the kids on a few fish.
might even get lucky and find some prawns.
jason
... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....
Might throw the wife and kids in and come for a visit Jason.
Hopefully cya out there tomorrow mate.
yeah no worries mate , be good to see yas again
just bringing the 2 oldest , leaving helen and jarod at home (she chickened out this time )
jason
It's because it's a tin boat mate
Jokin mate, i wont have anything to come back at you on when you get your Cruise Craft so i have to get in now.Rumour has it you might be president of the Tinniy Club now, as the x president may have come over to the dark side.
Congrats.
Darryl
helen has never been much of a boatie been training the kids since birth tho so they're keen as mustard for a run [smiley=thumbsup.gif]
hmm....tin boat hey your'e right i'll get me own back when i eventually get my outsider
calling all tinnie owners , lets show these glass boys why alloy is better [smiley=laugh.gif] [smiley=laugh.gif]
ok , i'll stop talking to myself now
jason
Your boat is a ripper jas , dont let anyone tell ya any different.
Especially me.