I will be out there mate. Will be in a 3.95 Allycraft with stickers all over the side. Will say gday if I see you floating around in your canary. I will leave some fish for you
Good luck,
Scotty
hi i was just wondering if anyone is fishing the pine river this saturday,my fiancee and i are going saturday morning for a sp session,we will be drifting around between deep water bend and just past the pine river bridge,say g'day if you see us in my bright yellow 4.1 poly,i'm going to be trying hard to beat my fiancee's pb flattie of 50cm (my fingers are crossed) but i will probably get outfished like last saturday when we fished with Mr Wong,maybe ill dip her sp's in tea tree oil im sure the fish wont touch them then #
anyway might see some of you ausfishers out there saturday
cheers tim #
I will be out there mate. Will be in a 3.95 Allycraft with stickers all over the side. Will say gday if I see you floating around in your canary. I will leave some fish for you
Good luck,
Scotty
Scotty mate if your fishing with bait im sure you will leave some fish for me,as the only thing you will be hooking will be catties. # (only joking)
cya tommorow maybe #
cheers tim #
Good luck guys
This lil duck will be putting up a new back fence with the neighbour. The poly is off to Curtain Artificial Reef diving on Sunday though!
Hey Tim try the banks as you head toward dohles rocks, I've often had more luck along this stretch. I'll be at the young blokes footy break-up at Decker Park (on the right hand side of the hornibrook- heading north) might even take a rod and a packet or 2 of worms
Cheers Kev
Hey Tim, you menion a B word I've never heard before. I'll see wether I can type it:- B.A.I.....T. My hand shakes just thinking bout it. Nah mate lure and fly only in my boat. See ya out there hopefully with bent rods.
Scotty