Agnes Annual M & G. Oct 2006 - Page 17
Page 17 of 27 FirstFirst ... 7891011121314151617181920212223242526 ... LastLast

Thread: Agnes Annual M & G. Oct 2006

Re: Agnes Annual M & G. Oct 2006

Just a reminder.

From this to.............
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

this.

If the muddies play the game.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

This is Paul's DECKTON.

Paul made his Deckton booking about twelve months ago, when he was last at my place.

I also think he has booked it for the next 5 years.... is that correct Paul?

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

There may be one small price to pay when sleeping on the Deckton.

But this may be overcome through the consumption of copious quantities of the magic sleeping potion.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Good one Roz!!

Just to prolong the agony a little bit more hey!!

Newby; Mate, I must be getting older than I thought. Could have sworn that your post when I read it yesterday morning was a bit different to when I read it again this morning??

Maybe it was the effects of the G O M's trip yesterday??

Wow guys your enthusiasum astoundes me

Reminds me of when my kids were little leading up to Chrissy

Ony 12 more sleeps now

See yas when you's get here and safe travelling to everyone!

Cheers Sandi

Ausfish Platinum Member thedeckie's Avatar

Yes Roz,that is correct I do have a permanent booking.

If the crabs dont play the game we can always have chilli kookaburra!!

Looking forward to it,cant get here quick enough.

Ausfish Premium Member

Hi Paul,

If it's ok with Roz, I can drop that strap round to her place. I wouldn't mind a stickybeak as I might want to rent it for a family trip at some stage.

Otherwise, Dan & I are down at the camp ground.

Either way, we might have a beer

Good luck,

Just putting a bit of thought into your crabs Roz, I will have 8 pots with me this trip so if Tony wants to give up some of his spots that are definate Muddy Waters we should do real good. I have decided that cooking is WAR and I am sorry Roz, but I am going to have to take you on at your own game here. I am also going to do a Chilli Mud Crab but it will be Thai style. If we do this right, we might even be able to table both dishes on the same night. (As long as the Muddies play the game that is) unless someone can get me black mussles. Tony, if they are able to be ordered up there somewhere can ya let me know and I will place the order. Newby's chilli thai style mussles are unbeatable. A bloody world beater they are.

ONLY 12
    [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif] [smiley=zzz.gif]
    TO GO
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

I am stii not excited. [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=hammer.gif] [smiley=smash.gif] [smiley=vrolijk_26.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=shocked.gif]
    Not excited at all.
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

G'day Mike,
    Im sure Roz wont mind,we will be around somewhere.

If youre at the campground I will be down there at some stage to have a beer with Newby.

Agnes/1770 isnt that big so Im sure we will cross paths somewhere.

Thanks again

PAUL, the sound system has been fine tuned mate and ready for an all out attack on the usual peace and quiet that is Agnes Waters. Booze and Tunes. Great country Australia.
    NEWBY T.G.

Newby,
    Im picturing you now,belly full of Jack air guitaring out on the back deck of the Nellie K to AC/DC!!! (I will have the camera with me too)

What happened to doing the Thai style calamari you did last year,that was awesome!!

And agree with you 100% on the great country we live in,let's just keep it that way too!!

Mate,i wish you could show some excitement....

Quote Originally Posted by thedeckie
    Newby,
    Im picturing you now,belly full of Jack air guitaring out on the back deck of the Nellie K to AC/DC!!! (I will have the camera with me too)

What happened to doing the Thai style calamari you did last year,that was awesome!!

And agree with you 100% on the great country we live in,let's just keep it that way too!!

Dunno about the air guitar mate. and the sauce I did fro the cuttlefish last year was an adaptation of my mud crab recipe. Which in turn is an adaptation of my Chilli Mussles recipe. so, if I can get mussles, I am a sure fire winner of the cookoff. If its mud crab, well I will have to fight it out with Roz ( I do have an ace up my sleeve for that though) and if I have to make us all suffer with chilli prawns or squid, then so be it and I will still win....
    AC/DC is loaded mate. Jacks is in plentifull supply. Tanks are already full just a clean to go and I am ready to sail.

Dunno though, still having problems getting excited.
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY
    [quote author=thedeckie link=1142769391/240#252 date=1159145913]Newby,

Dunno about the air guitar mate. and the sauce I did fro the cuttlefish last year was an adaptation of my mud crab recipe. Which in turn is an adaptation of my Chilli Mussles recipe. so, if I can get mussles, I am a sure fire winner of the cookoff. If its mud crab, well I will have to fight it out with Roz ( I do have an ace up my sleeve for that though) and if I have to make us all suffer with chilli prawns or squid, then so be it and I will still win....
    AC/DC is loaded mate. Jacks is in plentifull supply. Tanks are already full just a clean to go and I am ready to sail.

Dunno though, still having problems getting excited.
    [/quote]

Newbie,

You realise you are going to pushing it up hill trying to beat my Chilli Mud Crab.

I've heard on the grape vine about the possibility of a vote on the night, secret ballot of course!!

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!