Agnes Annual M & G. Oct 2006 - Page 11
Page 11 of 27 FirstFirst ... 23456789101112131415161718192021 ... LastLast

Thread: Agnes Annual M & G. Oct 2006

Re: Agnes Annual M & G. Oct 2006

didnt think I was going to make it but, how could ya stay away from 1770/angus when a heap of like minded people get together.

Ausfish Platinum Member thedeckie's Avatar

Phill,
    Can we start a separate post for ABSOLUTE DEFINATE STARTERS for this M&G,there seems to be a lot of interest,this would also include the PBA members and have people put there names up to se how many people are turning up to this event.

DEFINATE starters ONLY at this stage!!!!!

If your a MAYBE/GOTTA SEE WHAT THE BOSS/MISSUS/HUBBY SAYS/GOT TO GET ACCOMADATION....Bla Bla DONT BOTHER!!!!!!!!

Whe you are absolutely sure PUT YA NAME UP!!!!

Dont turn it into a chat post,just simply a name!

EG: xxxxxxx Im a definate starter!

PS: From the interest shown so far I think it will be HUUUUUUUUGE!!!!!!!

Way to go Dekie!!!
    I would like to nominate the new tackle shop for a Barbie on at least one night,We have heaps of room out the back, and all facillities, stacks of parking room, large kitchen etc. Perhaps the last night for trophy presentations etc.
    Dale
    Can you pm me your phone number or give me call!!

Regards, Tony

Quote Originally Posted by land-lubber
    holy cr@p!!!!!!!!
    hope that doesnt put a crack in the hull, thatll put out some serious vibrations
    so......... u need a deckie?
    If I had a dollar for everyone that wanted to be deckie on the old tub I could pay cash for a brand newy I reckon. Definately catch up for a drink but mate.
    This is gonna be one big mother of a shindig I reckon.

NEWBY
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Good Idea Tony.

You know of course that if we have the bbq presentation on the last night, it will be Friday the 13th. Could be lucky for some

Yeah Yeah Paul, I hear ya. I will make a list of the definates and also the wanna-bees. Someone even said to me that they would definately be there, maybe. Sounds like an each way bet ?????????????

DaveSue_Fishos_Two

I don't think Sue and I can resist this any longer! Will be trying to get down to say G'day. Hopefully for at least a couple of days.

[smiley=bigcry.gif] TOO MANY MORE SLEEPS [smiley=bigcry.gif]
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Why you cooking BAIT ???????????

lmfao phill

searaider

Geday agnes_jack ,
    New Bait & Tackle shop
    You'll have to let us know where you moved too .
    See you there .

Its getting closer every day Dale .
    Searaider 2

I'm a definate. My lease says so

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill
    Why you cooking BAIT ???????????
    C'mon Phil,
    Its not bait its a bloody huge BBQ. Just looks small. Trust me I'm a car salesman [smiley=angel.gif]
    NEWBY T.G.

Ausfish Platinum Member kitty_cat's Avatar

49 sleeps to go
    yes team kitty cat are a definate
    will be fishing on pba team
    drinking plenty of rum
    catching plenty of reds
    meeting plenty of ausfishers
    team wayne, jay and uncle tom

John Miller, aka TOL, is a definite. Going up with Paul.

Ausfish Platinum Member kitty_cat's Avatar

phill logo dont know how to pm it to you