-
Lucinda - Late December
Hi All,
Have a place booked in Lucinda from December 29th for a week. If anyone is else is around these parts yell out and maybe we can catch up for a beer or three?
Have heard there have been some good Choppa around, so hopefully the weather gods are kind.
Lee
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Re: Lucinda - Late December
Leezor , I will be up ther till 26th.
Pitty, would have had a few with you .
Ta
-
Mate, I might tow the boat up for a day trip over that time if the weather is ok. Been itching to get out as I have been away wit work for a while and havent had a decent fish in ages.
Merry Christmas to you and your family.
Rod
-
Hey Saurian, if the weather holds until Boxing day I am considering going up to Lucinda for the day and heading to Bramble, might see on the water.
Rod, if you do end up going might see you around as well.
Have a great Xmas guys
Lee
-
G'day Lee,
Hope you and the family had a great Chrissy.
We're still heading up next week. Text me with your address up there and i'll pop round for a few coldies.