PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 GC ABT Bream Comp - Team mate needed
G'day, I am looking at fishing in the Bream Summer Series comp on sunday 14th Jan and I am looking for a team mate. I have a decked out Sea Jay Territory 4.55 with plenty of room. Let me know if you're keen as I reckon I will be under the pump if I have to fish all day on my own.
Hey
Just thought I'd let you know that your not aloud to fish the comp on your own. But by the looks of it you got a few people interested.
Good luck in the comp.
Shaun i sent you another email but i will give you a ring tomorrow and we can discuss where and when u want to launch the boat and any tactics you have etc. Im looking forward to getting out for a flick, i havent been in a week or so.
coastrunner: we didnt get on to that many legal size bream.... only one but a fair few unders and alot of bycatch. Although in saying that i still had a great time fishing with shaun it was a very enjoyable day. Thanks again for the great day shaun, really appreciate it.