Thread: GC ABT Bream Comp - Team mate needed

GC ABT Bream Comp - Team mate needed

G'day, I am looking at fishing in the Bream Summer Series comp on sunday 14th Jan and I am looking for a team mate. I have a decked out Sea Jay Territory 4.55 with plenty of room. Let me know if you're keen as I reckon I will be under the pump if I have to fish all day on my own.

Shaun

fishingnottake

Re: GC ABT Bream Comp - Team mate needed

i'm keen if you don't have anyone else, but how do you register for it?

sent you a pm mate

hey mate fished the comps b4 so now how it runs im keen if you dont have a boater aldeary

if you want to call me my number is 0433605083

cheers ando

nabs12

Hey
    Just thought I'd let you know that your not aloud to fish the comp on your own. But by the looks of it you got a few people interested.
    Good luck in the comp.

fishingnottaken - registrations for the comp are taken on the morning. To become an ABT member I went to http://www.bream.com.au and filled out the membership form and faxed it in, http://www.bream.com.au/abt/membership07.pdf

Check out this previous post for more details on the comp - http://www.ausfish.com.au/forum/YaBB...m=1167784270/0

My phone number is 0432 838 544

Sorry can't PM yet, not enough posts. My contact phone for anyone keen is: 0432 838 544 email: park@majitek.com

Shaun i sent you another email but i will give you a ring tomorrow and we can discuss where and when u want to launch the boat and any tactics you have etc. Im looking forward to getting out for a flick, i havent been in a week or so.

Brady

Thanks for the interest guys, Brady and I will be teaming up on Sunday.

gif

Hi Guys

Call me on 0412 111 573 - if you need any advice - Ill be up till 11 and awake from 5am

Email me if you want an entry form or a map of where to meet g.fooks@uq.net.au

see you Sunday

Gary

Hello all,
    How did you go????

gif

Summer BREAMers,

Results etc now up on www.bream.com.au

Well done all!

coastrunner: we didnt get on to that many legal size bream.... only one but a fair few unders and alot of bycatch. Although in saying that i still had a great time fishing with shaun it was a very enjoyable day. Thanks again for the great day shaun, really appreciate it.