Gday BlazeOriginally Posted by blaze
Mate checked out ya website last night pretty good but really needs some stuff placed in it looks pretty bare.......
Mate i dont know wether ya got my instant message or not
Mate i dont know wether ya know my late uncle Peter Brown and his wife Pat who had a farm out at tigari then moved closer to Irish town and philip and russel Kay and Malcom brown.......
Mate ya not calling them snapper in those pics are ya gee mate thats what i would call a squire...there is 3 categories we put snapper into ruggers,squire and then snapper.....mate just the same still good squire....
I actually dont live in Tasmania as i live in South Oz mate.. i used to live in Hobart for 27 years...born and bred in Hobart.....But it is good to catch up on whats happening in Tassie and talking to people back in Tassie.....
Blaze i would be very interested in where abouts and what the bottom is like for these squire mate up that way as Snapper really is an unknown to tassie.....And i maybe able to help improve a few methods for ya in the way we go about it here in S.A
mick