Thread: Posts - Bronze member

Posts - Bronze member

A quick post guys.

I've searched and flicked throught he help posts but no luck.

How many posts til I get to be a bronze member?

Mozza

Re: Posts - Bronze member

Be like chemmy and post lots of pics!!!lol

Only 8 more to go Mozza

Louis

Quote Originally Posted by Mozza
    Good onya

Thanks (make that 7)

Did you say only 7 to go?

Hint: A reply would make it 6

How long till your a silver member?

MIKOS

I think it is about 250.

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

How many left Mozza?

Louis

ive noticed some people spam the test boards to get their counts up

Quote Originally Posted by Gbanger
    ive noticed some people spam the test boards to get their counts up
    Time to take closer notice and look here

It was to stop threads like this where members get post counts up but I guess it hasn't worked

But just out of interest lots of members use "test" as an off topic and general non fishing chat area.

Something about fishing I guess. We make friends and friends don't just talk about fishing all the time. Plenty of boats have seen discussions and arguements about politics, footy, horse racing and even whether Britney Spears is better looking than Christina Aguilera. Same sort of thing should be allowed to happen here if you ask me.

Quote Originally Posted by roz
    I think it is about 250.

MIKOS

Must be 5 or so to go.

BTW I make maps for a livin'. I'm thinking of making customised trip maps in my spare time for fishos and campers. These would have topo, photos(when available), GPS marks etc

Any interest out there?

Guess not

Hey, I reckon it's a good idea, you just need to find the right market!