A quick post guys.
I've searched and flicked throught he help posts but no luck.
How many posts til I get to be a bronze member?
Mozza
A quick post guys.
I've searched and flicked throught he help posts but no luck.
How many posts til I get to be a bronze member?
Mozza
Be like chemmy and post lots of pics!!!lol
Only 8 more to go Mozza
Louis
Originally Posted by Mozza
Did you say only 7 to go?
Hint: A reply would make it 6
How long till your a silver member?
MIKOS
I think it is about 250.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
How many left Mozza?
Louis
ive noticed some people spam the test boards to get their counts up
Time to take closer notice and look hereOriginally Posted by Gbanger
It was to stop threads like this where members get post counts up but I guess it hasn't worked
But just out of interest lots of members use "test" as an off topic and general non fishing chat area.
Something about fishing I guess. We make friends and friends don't just talk about fishing all the time. Plenty of boats have seen discussions and arguements about politics, footy, horse racing and even whether Britney Spears is better looking than Christina Aguilera. Same sort of thing should be allowed to happen here if you ask me.
Originally Posted by roz
MIKOS
Must be 5 or so to go.
BTW I make maps for a livin'. I'm thinking of making customised trip maps in my spare time for fishos and campers. These would have topo, photos(when available), GPS marks etc
Any interest out there?
Hey, I reckon it's a good idea, you just need to find the right market!