Thread: hi can someone be my advisor for if i do the wrong

hi can someone be my advisor for if i do the wrong

hi can someone be my advisor if i do the wrong thing to correct me

Re: hi can someone be my advisor for if i do the w

welcome aboard.

Sharky

Advice usully comes free of charge Welcome aboard.

Rgs
    Michael

We can all help you don't worry buddy plenty of brains around here. Pleny of helpful people here too.

Welcome
    It's all part of the fishing experience

thanks guys

Quote Originally Posted by Dory4.1
    Sharky

Advice usully comes free of charge Welcome aboard.

Rgs
    Michael
    Sometimes whether you want it or not

Sharky,

Have a good look around the site not just the chat pages but plenty of helpful hints etc on the other pages.

welcome aboard and enjoy.

Fez

Bundy_Burp

Welcome aboard Sharky plently to learn about here and a great place to have any of your questions answered .

"hi there i am new my name is jason day i am 23 and have an intelectule dissability i have autism and tourettes and joined to make freinds so if i make any mistakes or bug you to much please tell me as i get excited some times any way hi [flash=200,200][/flash]"

(Sorry everyone, I still can't do the Quote thingy on the computer so I just cut and pasted Jason's previous post.)

G'day Jason,

With regards to your intellectual disability, I imagine that this occasionally causes you to perhaps say something possibly inappropriate etc.

Like everyone else on this site I'm only on here occasionally so I won't see all your posts straight away but we are all quite a friendly lot and we anglers have to look out for each other.

Anyway I am happy to quickly send you a personal message if I see something that you posted is perhaps best left unsaid etc. and then you can make any changes to your post you feel may be suitable.

We also have Moderators scanning this site regularly and I'm sure they will likewise be able to help you with this matter.

So post away and have fun and learn. It is a wonderful site with a good bunch of fellas and I'm sure that we'll enjoy reading your posts.

Louis

cheers everyone thanks for your help

Hey Sharky789,

Good to have someone else in the same boat.

I often say things I shouldnt say and in most cases will offend the un-offendable.

I am a great champion of a fisherman and as long as you dont fish where I fish it is highly likely you will catch some fish... because they are never bloody around where I am...

I found common ground with you when you mentioned you have tourettes.

Usually after a long fishing trip of not catching a F@#!@# thing I have them also!!

You will fit right in with this group of misfits.

Simmo

Welcome aboard,

GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Quote Originally Posted by thesimmos
    Hey Sharky789,

Good to have someone else in the same boat.

I often say things I shouldnt say and in most cases will offend the un-offendable.

I am a great champion of a fisherman and as long as you dont fish where I fish it is highly likely you will catch some fish... because they are never bloody around where I am...

I found common ground with you when you mentioned you have tourettes.

Usually after a long fishing trip of not catching a F@#!@# thing I have them also!!

You will fit right in with this group of misfits.

Simmo
    Misfits! Speak for yourself . Come to think of it, spending loads of time behind a computer, misfits is pretty appropriate .

Sharky mate, dig in! Plenty to read and post - dont be at all worried about saying the wrong thing around here. Just enjoy yourself mate!.

Theo
    TT

and f you want a womans point of view.............................................. .................................................. ............................................ i might be able to help with a little help from my friends

so welcome

Go on Sharky789 ask her to set you up!

Simmo