PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 Protest Convoy posts here Please
WELL DONE ALL , ...... took the ute and first mate to pelican park this morning , listened to the speakers ,Donna Brown etc and headed off in a orderly convoy to town , again WELL DONE GUYS .
Cheers to everyone who took the time to attend the rally this morning.
Was a good turn out.Will be interesting to hear how many were at the Cleveland meet.I did hear on the traffic report that there were about 150 boats under police escort.
Will put up a couple of pics of my rig ready to go.
I went to the cleveland turn out, couldnt drive in the rally but showed up at William St to show my support......CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL. big big big turn out at cleveland.....................
LET ME SAY . WELL DONE TO THE ORGANIZES....!
THE TRIP IN WAS A REAL TEST 4 THOWS HOW R IMPATIANT."ME" >
THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN MAYBE 100 BOAT N CARS. GOOD TO SEE SO MANY PASHIONATE
PEOPLE 4 A CAUSE AS THIS IS
THE BEST VIEW IN THE HOUSE WAS THE "ENSUITE"
NICE BOAT MURKS..!
What a roll up. Pollies, people, news crews................well done to all.
Was nice to meet Murks and his ensuite......there were some very veyr impressove vessels there.................. now how do i gat those 6 numbers.......