Page 1 of 9 123456789 LastLast

Thread: Protest Convoy posts here Please

Protest convoy (clontarf)

WELL DONE ALL , ...... took the ute and first mate to pelican park this morning , listened to the speakers ,Donna Brown etc and headed off in a orderly convoy to town , again WELL DONE GUYS .

Re: Protest convoy (clontarf)

How was the turn out? Did the convoy have much impact?

imported_admin

Protest Convoy posts here Please

Please post all your post, pics, etc regarding the protest convoy here.

Just got home and not sure of official numbers or anything but it went off very well. Will post some pics a bit later when I get a chance.

Thanks to the organisers of MBAA for putting together such a great event in such a short time.

I am guessing there would have been about forty boats on trailers and as many cars etc again that met at Clontarf and participated in the convoy.

I am sure there will be many photos to come, but here is one of our boat.

- Darren

Re: Protest Convoy posts here Please

At Clontarf.

- Darren

Another

Cheers to everyone who took the time to attend the rally this morning.
    Was a good turn out.Will be interesting to hear how many were at the Cleveland meet.I did hear on the traffic report that there were about 150 boats under police escort.

Will put up a couple of pics of my rig ready to go.

Cheers Dazza

another

Just in case there were choppers about

marlinqld

I went to the cleveland turn out, couldnt drive in the rally but showed up at William St to show my support......CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL. big big big turn out at cleveland.....................

THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN, AND SPOKEN LOUDLY

marlinqld

i was at cleveland.no pics but very very big turn out...... well done to everyone

We have spoken and spoken loudly...... best the pollies listen or they wont be pollies for long

Pitsta

CLEVELAND CONVOY

LET ME SAY . WELL DONE TO THE ORGANIZES....!
    THE TRIP IN WAS A REAL TEST 4 THOWS HOW R IMPATIANT."ME" >
    THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN MAYBE 100 BOAT N CARS. GOOD TO SEE SO MANY PASHIONATE
    PEOPLE 4 A CAUSE AS THIS IS
    THE BEST VIEW IN THE HOUSE WAS THE "ENSUITE"
    NICE BOAT MURKS..!

CHEERS MARK

marlinqld

Re: CLEVELAND CONVOY

What a roll up. Pollies, people, news crews................well done to all.

Was nice to meet Murks and his ensuite......there were some very veyr impressove vessels there.................. now how do i gat those 6 numbers.......

What a morning........

imported_admin

Cleveland

imported_admin

Cleveland