Thread: another new member- northside brissie

another new member- northside brissie

Hello all. I have been a member for a little while and I thought I should introduce myself. I ususally fish Nundah creek,Pine river, Bribie passage,Mud,Comboyoru & just recently have done a few trips to the Gneering shoals.I have a red yalta runabout & a white savage tinny so say hello if you see me around.I am realy glad to have found Ausfish it keeps my from watching the idiot box or going stir crazy when I'm not fishing. I particularly like reading the threads by Tunaman, they really crack me up.
    Marshy.

Re: another new member- northside brissie

welcome

Welcome to Ausfish and slap some Ausfish stickers on the boats ASAP if you haven't already done so. That way we can pick you out in the crowds a little easier.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Welcome aboard mate although I'm a bit worried by your admittance that you are 'cracked up" by Tunaman's threads Don't you realise that he's deadly serious?

Gday Marshy I`ve been a member for a little while to but just now surfaced I`ve also fished at Nundah,pine river and bribie passage.I`ll keep me eye out for ya!

Thanks for the welcome guys.Will get some ausfish sticker on real soon.

marshy

Welcome Marshy
    I am a bit like you,I have been reading but not posting, until tonight.
    Doug

G'Day Marshy,

Welcome aboard..

Harry.

Welcome aboard mate
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

G'day Marshy!
    Go the Ausfish stickers mate they're the grouse!

Will probably bump into each other at some stage with any luck!

Bundy_Burp

G'Day and Welcome to Ausfish Marshy

Bundy