Thread: Finally making a post [FINALLY ]

Finally making a post [FINALLY ]

Been a member for a while now and thought it was time to finally make a post.I live on the southside of brisbane and operate a 19 foot sharkcat with twin 85 yamaha's.The rig is not new but it collects the fish every time.I fish the bay as well as outside.Not into the freshwater scene.
    Doug

Re: Finally making a post [FINALLY ]

half your luck doug with being able to land some fish every time. we mainly fish down the pin.
    shubeej

Hi shubeej
    A little preparation and try to avoid the crowds.I get a bit of time off during the week which is when I usually fish
    Doug

G'Day Doug,

I gotta agree with you there...

I reckon the worst tasting saltwater fish still tastes
    better than the best tasting freshwater fish..

Fishin midweek is the go too..

sounds like you got your priorities right.

Harry.

Dougi what # why did it take you so long #

Join in the fun ! # #

PS: Welcome aboard # we look forward to your posts #

Damo

Hi Damo
    Finally got the missus to set this thing up for me.Wish it was as easy as my boat electronics to work out
    Doug

Welcome aboard Dougi. I know what you meen about these computer thingys -too many keys.

Marshy

Welcome aboard mate
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

Hi Doug!

I'm with you on the freshwater scene!
    Have never really gotten into it!
    Looking forward to reading your reports!

Bundy_Burp

Welcome Aboard Dougi

Bundy