Thread: Newbie in Brisvegas

Newbie in Brisvegas

G day everyone !
    Im in North brissy as well. Looking forward to chatting to everyone.Going through the stages of getting my boat sorted out then Moreton Bay here i come

Re: Newbie in Brisvegas

Welcome mate, and good luck with getting the new rig ready. Whereabouts Northside? Quite a few here fish the Pine.........I'm in bracken ridge.

gday kingtin , im at down town Geebung Yeah like to wet a line around Deep water bend and up further past the highway bridge

hI kingtin,
    welcome, I am only making a post for the first time.
    I use to crab the pine a lot a few years back. Not a bad spot
    Doug

Welcome aboard mate
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

G'day fishing_maniac

Welcome aboard!

When do you hope to be out for your first trip??

Bundy_Burp

G'Day and Welcome to Ausfish Fishing Maniac

Bundy

Pitsta

Welcome & enjoy

Thanks guys for welcoming me Yeah JasonT hope to be out before christmas Got a guy coming around to look at boat this week To tell how much to wire the motor to the ignition,mount and hook up the tilt and trim,wire up the 27meg radio,fish finder,internal lights,bilge pump,just a few things off the top of the list

Welcome Fishing Maniac --- Hope you are as mad as your log in name!!

" Put a beer in one hand and a rod in the other and We're in Heaven! "

Welcome to Ausfish. Thought for the day! If everyone was a fishing maniac instead of just a maniac the world would be a better place. Good name and look forward to future posts. By the way my name is nothing to do with fishing in case anyone is wondering. Bloody uncles and nicknames that stick for the rest of my life. &gt;

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.