-
Ausfish Addict
THE END OF ANOTHER YEAR
Hi all.
Well here we are, new years eve and the year 2001 has drawn to a close. It didn't end to well as far as weather for camping but then again Christmas/New Year is always a risk when it comes to that.
Wishing you all the best for the new year and may this one coming be all you want from it.....heaps of lazy days camping, fishing and camp cooking.
Hope to be checking out the northern New South Wales camping areas in the new year so if you know of any good spots let me know. Will even write it up in Bush 'N Beach Fishing.
Cheers and Happy New Year from me.
Derek
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Re: THE END OF ANOTHER YEAR
Gday Derek,
just about to crack my first stubby. Hopefully will see the New Year in but is yet to be seen-could be in bed or on the floor by then but atleast won't be on the road or the water. Have a safe and happy New Years all and let the celebrations begin!
Cheers Luke
-
Re: THE END OF ANOTHER YEAR
Hi Derek,
Have a good one.
I'll be craking one of my Xmas port bottles and have a couple of tastes.