Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst 12345678910 LastLast

Thread: rito you stinking toads!!!!!

Re: rito you stinking toads!!!!!

I'll bet all the Blues supporters were relieved they led 2-0 for a bit. At least if they bet less than $100 they can get there money back. Unfortunately the players dignity may be a little harder to recover.

What a sweet flogging,,i mean victory.

Commiserations' NSW! To the QLD boys, you did us proud, was happy to see papali, gagai and Morgan play well! Jacob lillyman had a cracker as well! Cameron Smith let his football do the talking! James tamou made a couple of mistakes, it'll be interesting to see how he go's with that! We had all the ball, if the blues had half the ball it would of been a different game, but our defence nullified any attempts from the blues!
    Thanks for the banter guys, look forward to next year!��

LMAO... lol... thats terrrrrrible...would of been nicr odds at 45+. .. QUEENSLANDER. .......
    ...A bad days fishing is always better than a good days working...

Quote Originally Posted by Bull01 View Post
    Heart.......
    What ever you want to spell ,but the important thing is your Scungy team lack it . And as for NSW claims that QLD side where too old and you where starting a DYNASTY of wins , you blokes are a joke you have to win more than one series and for that matter more than one game BAHAHAHAHHAHHAHHHHHAAAHHhahahahahahahahah. See you next year BLUESSOOOOORES ... Matt
    A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1436382423.708747.jpg NSW player of the series BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA .. Matt
    A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......

rito now the oregins ova we cann kikc off the speling bee!!!!

Yep we got flogged. QLD smashed us well and truly and Yep Cam Smith is still a grub. Maybe he could get a gig with an A league side?

Quote Originally Posted by One more drop View Post
    Yep we got flogged. QLD smashed us well and truly and Yep Cam Smith is still a grub. Maybe he could get a gig with an A league side?
    I reckon it would taken an hour and half for the blues side to watch 60 minutes! Not a smart move pissing those QLD fellas off!

Despite the score line from last night, the best thing to come out of the game was the silence of Gus " boofhead " Gould. I hear his commentary near the end of the game and it went like... " I can't believe the score line ". The NSW team did not deserve to be on the wrong side of a score line like that.. They are a better team than the one that took the field. The result can be put down to 2 things.... initially you can find the ammo in that 60 Minutes interview bringing Cameron Smith's reputation as a footy player and a bloke into question. Then, ALL of Queensland provided the inspiration for all 17 players to stand tall, be proud and play good , hard and emotional footy. NSW ( not the players, and this excludes G.Gallen ) will never, ever learn that you cannot give Queensland any ammo ( shit ) before a State of Origin Game. We will beat you with skill, determination, strength of character and sheer guts. We play from the heart, we play for our mates, we play for our families and our fans. We will not gloat, perform insulting post try celebrations or talk ourselves up. That is not how we roll. Let's move on to the Finals of NRL and seeing some great games. To NSW Blues and Lozza... there's always next year.. To Qld and Big Mal.... AWESOME ! ! To Hodgo..... you will be missed next year . To Corey Parker... a well deserved Wally Lewis Medal and a humbling speech. To Captain Couragous... Mr Cam Smith......... as always mate, the backbone of the team and a great leader.

Ranga, I won't ask you the score mate, I was there and saw it. I won't even tell you that it is spelt righto, because you already know that. I would like to ask why the New South Wales team is sponsored by VICTORIA Bitter? Is it because the team think NSW beer is cr@p, or is it because NSW beer thinks your team is cr@p? What a great game. I'm not sure if they showed it on TV, but they didn't need a band to play before the game, they just had Billy Moore come out on the pitch and yell QUEENSLANDER a few times. That got the crowd going.
    Dale

I fish because the little voices in my head tell me to

Well done to the Blues ,,,they should be very proud of the 6 points they got....at least they made the score board ...and will make the history books at last. Cant wait to see what Gallen has to say on the footy show tonight..that if he shows up at all...looked like he may have a problem with his face.
    Life is short fish hard!!!
    21,6 Sea Fox WA Pro ....

He was very humble in the after match interview. Just said Queensland outplayed them.
    Dale

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    Despite the score line from last night, the best thing to come out of the game was the silence of Gus " boofhead " Gould. I hear his commentary near the end of the game and it went like... " I can't believe the score line ". The NSW team did not deserve to be on the wrong side of a score line like that.. They are a better team than the one that took the field. The result can be put down to 2 things.... initially you can find the ammo in that 60 Minutes interview bringing Cameron Smith's reputation as a footy player and a bloke into question. Then, ALL of Queensland provided the inspiration for all 17 players to stand tall, be proud and play good , hard and emotional footy. NSW ( not the players, and this excludes G.Gallen ) will never, ever learn that you cannot give Queensland any ammo ( shit ) before a State of Origin Game. We will beat you with skill, determination, strength of character and sheer guts. We play from the heart, we play for our mates, we play for our families and our fans. We will not gloat, perform insulting post try celebrations or talk ourselves up. That is not how we roll. Let's move on to the Finals of NRL and seeing some great games. To NSW Blues and Lozza... there's always next year.. To Qld and Big Mal.... AWESOME ! ! To Hodgo..... you will be missed next year . To Corey Parker... a well deserved Wally Lewis Medal and a humbling speech. To Captain Couragous... Mr Cam Smith......... as always mate, the backbone of the team and a great leader.
    Agree, I said to my wife at half time that Gould has finally shut up. If he can't comment NSW then he doesn't comment at all.

Some examples of Queenslanders being grubs I guess.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Dale