Gday mate, another option is Northside diesel? We used to use them alot when I worked around there, along time ago now but maybe worth a call?? Out near show grounds.
Hi Guys, Just after some feedback about Northside 4 x 4 located in Caboolture. Am looking at getting my injector pump done there. Any info would be appreciated, good or bad. Thanks, Sean.
Gday mate, another option is Northside diesel? We used to use them alot when I worked around there, along time ago now but maybe worth a call?? Out near show grounds.
The wait is finally over.........was worth every minute..........let the RIPTIDE rip..........hell yehhhh
Hi Mate,
Had them do a heap of work on 4 of my cruisers, different turbos on 3, intercoolers (all custom) on all, custom air boxes on 2 of them plus a heap of other stuff.
Work is always good - and they know what they are on about, particularly with tuning.
Sometimes they can have a bit too much work on but I have been happy, and I have never been in a massive hurry.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
Northside 4x4 rips people off and they DONT know what they are on about. Find somewhere better.
Had a new fuel pump on my '93 'Cruiser ute installed by K & M Diesel on Kremzow Rd at Brendale with good service, price & no need to go back
This bloke, Allan, gets pumps etc sent to him to be fixed and set up from all over the country. There is a reason. He did mine in 1992, still going strong; Horsham Injector Service 0353825477
What could go wrong.......................