Thread: Covers over boats

Covers over boats

U have to have ur ute covered with a net or trp.

Do u have o have trp or net over ur open boat when travelling

Re: Covers over boats

Yes Greg , But a net over a jetski is pretty funny.
    My solution for our is to place loose dangerous items like lures and suncream into the ice box. And put the rods/gaff into the ute.
    But if we have lanyards (clips/short ropes) on out rods we could keep them in the rod rack.

check out some other posts on this.
    And no I have not been out again but considering tomorrow (Sat) arvo.
    Pauly

Hi pauly.
    We are leaving from manly in the morning, going to the Rous. A mate got good whiting there today

Oh, I have to work until late morning, then go for a run after that.
    Its been a lot warmer last couple mornings here.
    My red Sea-Doo jet ski has a blue fish box on the back now, and I should be off the north side of Green Island. Might see you on your return trip.

Attachment 94397Yes so if you see my jet ski come over and say G'day, or avoid, depending on your opinion.
    Good luck tomorrow!

YES..........................

Pauly
    I will keep a look out.
    We are on 2 yammys with blue eskys on the back.