You are so caring. Everyone should have a friend like you!
Ill be suprised if mister and SATNAV make it that far, i reckon between them they would need a 60ft boat with 3 motors, 2 radios, 3 epirbs and 2 sets of flares just to be sure!
I shall be there!
As long as the weather stays family friendly I will be there with SWMBO and son for Saturday with a picnic and sipping tea![]()
Trev
Well I'm not a certain starter for this one. I will be in Mexico (Melbourne) for the week with workand don't get back until late Friday arvo. Depending how much S#!* has hit the fan I may have to work over the weekend
Hopefully I will get down for a couple of refreshments
yes Marty I will be there now that Boat Hog gave me a mapwill have a lady friend with me and am interested in some exploring or weather dependent some whale watching
cheers Murf
OK, I guess we won't be seeing you much then.
It concerns me some that you needed Jim to draw you a map to go lady friend exploring, but enjoy the journey and don't be afraid to ask for help as I am sure the boys will be more than willing to offer advice (even if not needed).
Hi Marty
Planning on being there Sat with a friend.
Hi Guys,
Well it seems to be looking ok, forecast average-good as long as the shower stay away. It never looks as good with an overcast sky, never the less my plan will be to head out at 9am from Horizon Shores and head out offshore for a looksy and then head to Tipplers area to set up.
Marty
-BBQ's and toilets on site
-Book your camping if you are staying on the island
-Cafe will be open from Friday this week
Living the dream, Barry
G'day Cap, what time to you think you will arrive at Tipplers ?
Kerri & I may come down for a run after a fish in the southern bay....all dependant on weather of course.
Cheers, Ray.
A little something for the camp fire
http://food52.com/recipes/19877-moonshine-marshmallows