Thread: Port Alma Next Sunday.

Re: Port Alma Next Sunday.

In anticipation, I've spent most of the last few nights, winding on new braid, tieng off doubles and leaders, sharpening hooks and honing drag washers.

BTY, I'm not fond of donuts, sorry Boongy.

I reckon ing a good donutting is what u need
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

I wish you all the best aus, i hope you bag out on muddies!

I just wish u wouldn t bag out the area we have plenty to offer and the hand of help has been handed out heaps sorry u feel the way u do
    Jt
    VHF CHANNEL 21

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

JT , he is only making you blokes look better .. after all you can catch fish in a fishless creek!
    i notice he is banned along with others .. bugger
    Dad reckons fishing is 10% brains and 95% muscle, the rest is just good luck.

Quote Originally Posted by kingcray View Post
    JT , he is only making you blokes look better .. after all you can catch fish in a fishless creek!
    i notice he is banned along with others .. bugger
    Whats the go with that?

What the heck has happened?? What did we miss?

Cheers from boony
    Fishing can be defined as "A jerk on one end of the rod, waiting for a jerk on the other".
    "Fishing was around along time before you darling"

he's banned???? what happened last night then?
    Remember to always log on before heading offshore.

muddy toes also banned ,
    Dad reckons fishing is 10% brains and 95% muscle, the rest is just good luck.

It was a late night happening thing
    VHF CHANNEL 21

Quote Originally Posted by kingcray View Post
    muddy toes also banned ,
    WTF???????? What went on past night?
    Remember to always log on before heading offshore.

past night is past news.....over and out.

nice one mate