I reckon ing a good donutting is what u need
VHF CHANNEL 21
CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)
There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot
I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges
Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)
I wish you all the best aus, i hope you bag out on muddies!
I just wish u wouldn t bag out the area we have plenty to offer and the hand of help has been handed out heaps sorry u feel the way u do
Jt
VHF CHANNEL 21
There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot
JT , he is only making you blokes look better .. after all you can catch fish in a fishless creek!
i notice he is banned along with others .. bugger
Dad reckons fishing is 10% brains and 95% muscle, the rest is just good luck.
What the heck has happened?? What did we miss?
Cheers from boony
Fishing can be defined as "A jerk on one end of the rod, waiting for a jerk on the other".
"Fishing was around along time before you darling"
he's banned???? what happened last night then?
Remember to always log on before heading offshore.
muddy toes also banned ,
Dad reckons fishing is 10% brains and 95% muscle, the rest is just good luck.
It was a late night happening thing
VHF CHANNEL 21
past night is past news.....over and out.
nice one mate