Ok Boony is a Homo for starters he's the writer out of the group but Mummy has his privates in her hand directing him to do all the arse about jobs before Xmas so he's still in his skirt so i have to do the report
Ok We left the harbour some time after 6am after picking Boony up fueling and icing we were away weather was a slight E so swell was up and down. We reached our bait grounds where they were awesome and biting and we scored a great well of bait and off to the spot we headed some 40 km further but alas the bait tank suffered from the swell and the pick up and only a couple livies survived and thus the journey began.
Boony was first off the rank with an awesome shark yeahhhhhh and followed by my mate Brad with a Moses Perch to the Esky then a hussar or two before the first Cobia fello to a floating Yakka .
Then Cobia After Cobia with a couple Red throat and large hussar fell to us but the sharks were thick as that kept us on our toes and moving from spot to spot
Reefies were slow but a few were good with the boys scoring a couple nice ones in the Red Throat And Grassy Division
But between the 4 of us on the boat the Cobia soon hit the bag limit
All in all we were going to do an overnighter but the cobia were there and we are partial to a nice fleashed fillet we headed off after 5 30 pm to be home at ramp by 7 pm