New Evo Take #2 - Page 9
Page 9 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314 LastLast

Thread: New Evo Take #2

Re: New Evo Take #2

Dick, Top looking rig..
    hope you get many years of trouble free runs.
    Fingers crossed the weather will be great after you get the fit out all sorted..

For the price and wait I thought you'd get the cowling as well.....

looking nice mate,hope i can keep up with ya

Quote Originally Posted by wags on the water View Post
    For the price and wait I thought you'd get the cowling as well.....
    They come with a Cowling ?

I would have liked to have seen your signature embossed somewhere on this beast

Nice looking boat. I recently saw a brand new evo and it looked so nice in person. Those photos look good so yours must be damn brilliant!

Quote Originally Posted by RayLamp View Post
    I would have liked to have seen your signature embossed somewhere on this beast

Nice looking boat. I recently saw a brand new evo and it looked so nice in person. Those photos look good so yours must be damn brilliant!
    I did get a personal touch with the rego sticker Ray
    DT177Q

Pile driver wasn't that you wrestling name ?

Hey Perry, was this a reply to another thread where Rosco is buying a Bar Crusher?
    Living the dream, Barry

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Seaweed View Post
    Hey Perry, was this a reply to another thread where Rosco is buying a Bar Crusher?
    Marty the old fella wouldn't know what day of the week it is let alone what thread he is posting on

That's it fellas pick on the senior citizen

Ok back to the Fun stuff has anyone propped a 200 spook ? Seams they can run either a 15 or 16" diameter with varying pitches. Mainly Offshore use only thinking 3x16d x 18p Stainless has been supplied with 3x 15d x 21"p ?
    Thoughts experiences
    Dick

I would chat to Solas Dick they will be more accurate info. I would guess a 15x17P thinking the 18 is too high but gee mate I once also thought having 3 kids would be easy
    Living the dream, Barry

Has it got a dunny for when EVO give you the shits?😜
    Hopefully this time you won't need it! Glad to hear its coming together👍