Fishing next wednesday
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Fishing next wednesday

Fishing next wednesday

HI guys looking at the weather next wednesday31st looks great anybody heading out??? as it looks like next weekend is shot I just need to get out &fish been to long time between trips

Hoping to be at 1770 mate plan is to head up Tue arv at this stage !

Re: Fishing next wednesday

Trailer fixed brand new okuma reels purchased. I'm in.
    Oh wait I'm at work. Someone has to keep the nation going.

buy a cat bill then fish when u want,been out every day for the last week and a half,got to love crabbin season,headin out again in an hr

make it the week after bill i wont have mine back till monday week

Thinking about it Bill, but as usuall always feel guilty. But then again the weather is normally crap on the weekends.

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    buy a cat bill then fish when u want,been out every day for the last week and a half,got to love crabbin season,headin out again in an hr
    Dont have to be a cat owner rosco. I just got home from an overnighter down the pin area fishing for whiting. Gee it blew hard yesterday arvo and this morning.

How did you go macca? It was certainly blowing its guts out yesterday arvo and this morning!

Quote Originally Posted by madmackrel View Post
    Thinking about it Bill, but as usuall always feel guilty. But then again the weather is normally crap on the weekends.
    Perry don't feel guilty mate work can always wait there are only so many days we can fish so lets make the most of it ,,if the weather is still showing it good for wednesday tomorrow are you in???

Perry the porn industry can do without you for a couple of days mate

Quote Originally Posted by Humdinger View Post
    make it the week after bill i wont have mine back till monday week
    Brett I need to fish this week as next week I'm flat out

Quote Originally Posted by cobiaman View Post
    How did you go macca? It was certainly blowing its guts out yesterday arvo and this morning!
    Only got 6 whiting 1 bream and a grunter between 2 of us. It was crap weather and blowing a good 25-30 but still had fun with a lot of laughs.

We got a few blue swimmers, was blowing at least 25knots...

Quote Originally Posted by 2IC View Post
    Perry don't feel guilty mate work can always wait there are only so many days we can fish so lets make the most of it ,,if the weather is still showing it good for wednesday tomorrow are you in???
    Whats your thoughts mate.

Quote Originally Posted by Dicktracey View Post
    Perry the porn industry can do without you for a couple of days mate
    Dick i think you and i need to get together mate, seriously mate i wish i was ,would save heaps on dvds