Hervey Bay M&G 23rd Nov. - Page 18
Page 18 of 29 FirstFirst ... 8910111213141516171819202122232425262728 ... LastLast

Thread: Hervey Bay M&G 23rd Nov.

Re: Hervey Bay M&G 23rd Nov.

New list.

Cheech and Chong ( late start )
    Shy Gaze
    Humdinger

Boathog (Caterer)
    (S)murf (Cook)
    Madmackerel ()Porn star)
    Netmaker (Fashionista)
    Tinshack
    Tangles ( only bringing 18 rods )
    Buggerit
    Lucky PhiLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL (Maryborough Slum Lord)( may have 2 crew )
    Fishfeeder
    Cobiaman
    Marvin ( Kev the Marlin Man )
    Reefmaster
    Bull1
    Easyrider
    2IC. & Tim & Bruce
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 19-11-2012 at 02:00 PM.

Greg, It would be easier if you just shoot us all some marks, no point everyone following you around all day !!

Looking at heading up Friday late arvo if the weather hold out..

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    New list.

Cheech and Chong ( late start )
    Shy Gaze
    Humdinger

Boathog (Caterer)
    (S)murf (Cook)
    Madmackerel ()Porn star)
    Netmaker (Fashionista)
    Tinshack
    Tangles ( only bringing 18 rods )
    Buggerit
    Lucky PhiLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL (Maryborough Slum Lord)( may have 2 crew )
    Fishfeeder
    Cobiaman
    Marvin ( Kev the Marlin Man )
    Reefmaster
    Bull1
    Easyrider
    2IC
    Phill better add bruce & Tim as well

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    No Greg..... we don;t even have a GPS. We'll use land marks or simply blow fly any green coloured boat we see

lol sounds like a plan Phill.

www.wickedfishing.com.au The place for wicked fish pics, articles and DVD's. Your ultimate reef fishing DVD "Double Island Point & Beyond" on sale now.

Quote Originally Posted by fishfeeder View Post
    Greg, It would be easier if you just shoot us all some marks, no point everyone following you around all day !!

Looking at heading up Friday late arvo if the weather hold out..

Brett I like your thinking and I appreciate you trying to make things easier but I think I might decline.

If the weather is good I reckon there will be droves of boats up there chasing billies.

A mate ended up with 22 bills for the past 3 days up there.

www.wickedfishing.com.au The place for wicked fish pics, articles and DVD's. Your ultimate reef fishing DVD "Double Island Point & Beyond" on sale now.

Only ever need/use one rod/reel Phill and Bec n Call only has room for 4-6 rods..

Attendance is currently dependant on whether Bec and I can both get time off work, but have just got Epirb, boat serviced, stickers on boat, and reel serviced. If Bec cant make i may be looking for a ride.
    Tangles KFC

Greg, you can't trust any of these buggers on here except me of course. Just email me a backup copy in case you loose your marks, I wont look at them i'll just keep them on file . If the weather is good it's likely to be like Queens street mall on a Sat morning every man and his dog will be chasing fish. Just hope I catch at least one.
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

I'll be chasing reefies, spotties and the odd GT.

anything else will be considered... by-catch .

LP

Ausfish Platinum Member Boat Hog's Avatar

C'mon Phill, the only thing you'll be catchin is Zz's after a big night @ the HB Boat Club!!

Beeracuda boys will be heading up thursday night leave bris about 6.30 get the back end of peak hourget up to H/B about 11pm sleep at the ramp,, fuel & ice up then head to roonies to set up camp fish friday / saturday home sunday bring it on bitches oh just had to buy another 250 bucks worth of lures yea I know but the tackle box needed more in it
    Bill

Quote Originally Posted by Reefmaster View Post
    Was thinking of a trip up there myself this weekend and just realised a heap of you blokes are going as well.

Does any of the boats going have radar?

top stuff Greg

just be sure to turn on the AIS so we are not pinging someone else by mistake

cheers Murf

Looks like you blokes are going to have a fat time up there. Can't make it up due to work commitments. Heading up at Christmas for two weeks (18th-30th) with the boat. Let me know if any of you are up there then. Look forward to seeing some pics and videos of the action. Enjoy fellas.

Carry

Guys just saw this, damn!!!! Wish I could come. Anyhow, I'm here in hervey bay and am offering storage for you lot for the princely sum of a fish! Seriously if you want car/trailer stored at my place instead of boat ramp just pm me. Mick.

thanks for the offer mike . does that mean valet service aswell . launch us then we call you on our way back in , trailers in the water as we get there lol

definately worth a fish

15 or so boats

It looks like we've got ourselves a convoy

I wonder what Jim and Murf have planned for our dinner each night. Hopefully if we stay out on the reef they will bring it out to us