2013 Ausfish Annual Agnes Water / 1770 M & G. - Page 97
Page 97 of 110 FirstFirst ... 4787888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107 ... LastLast
Results 1,441 to 1,455 of 1641

Thread: 2013 Ausfish Annual Agnes Water / 1770 M & G.

Re: 2013 Ausfish Annual Agnes Water / 1770 M & G.

well its not broken until it can't be fixed

went back 13 years into my old electrical background before retirement and found some race tape a zip tie and a hammer and she is all systems go now

go the Yamahardness

cheers Murf

Well if you don't mind newbies coming I'll be coming to 1770 to with a deckie as well, I know a few old hands anyway from the forum so I'm sure I won't be out of place with you all see ya on Saturday for the social

Ausfish Platinum Member thedeckie's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Allycan View Post
    Well if you don't mind newbies coming I'll be coming to 1770 to with a deckie as well, I know a few old hands anyway from the forum so I'm sure I won't be out of place with you all see ya on Saturday for the social

Everyone is welcome Mark, be good to see you there and you will not be out of place, I think there will be a few other newbies as well.

Cook Off WILL be on Saturday night.

The Ferrets that are up there are catching fish and doing an overnighter as we speak….Farking early load dropping homeless farks……

As fore cast is predicting this weekend looks really good so far, think as soon as arrive Friday, fuel up and go out overnight Friday, back sat for the cook off???
    Chong

Hi guys, what you reckon the best way to go is, via Bundaberg, or Miriam Vale?

Quote Originally Posted by hainsofast View Post
    Bundy is the go from all reports i have had
    Chong

Just wondering is it to late to get involved in this meet and greet and if its not is it this weekend

Quote Originally Posted by hainsofast View Post
    Definitely Bundy. A few years ago Chong and I went via Mirrium Vale and it felt like it took 15 hours longer.

Ausfish Platinum Member thedeckie's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Cheech View Post
    Definitely Bundy. A few years ago Chong and I went via Mirrium Vale and it felt like it took 15 hours longer.

That's because you had to keep stopping to fill the mug with Joy

Quote Originally Posted by Beatsworkin2 View Post
    Just wondering is it to late to get involved in this meet and greet and if its not is it this weekend
    Never too late mate, starts this Sat for a week, some up there now, others arriving Friday, cook off Sat night 6pm at the surf club. C u there
    Quote Originally Posted by Cheech View Post
    That was a painful mission, remember that farkn truck just as we got some clean air thru the dipper...aaahhhhrrrrr better have another Mug of JOY
    Quote Originally Posted by thedeckie View Post
    That's because you had to keep stopping to fill the mug with Joy
    As you well know i have the skills to refill in free fall from 30000 feet
    Chong

Quote Originally Posted by Chong View Post
    For Boony
    “JOY” and things it can do….

I had meningococcal once; rub on some JOY….all good
    My car wouldn’t start…splash JOY…VVVRROOOMM
    My kids gold fish died, drop JOY in bowl and splish splash…
    Had bindii problem in the front yard…1 part JOY…gone
    Had a Bindi problem…she still going LOL
    Cat sh#t on your rug? Rub JOY on bot bot...Cat no poo poo again
    Joy promotes hair growth…this is true
    Spilt red wine on the table cloth…went back to JOY who gives a fark
    French polished 100 yr old table with JOY, u can lick it
    Fire won’t start? You got it...JOY
    Sandflies give you a hard time, rub on JOY (this does work actually)
    Run out of JOY? I don’t think so…
    PC got a virus? Fark it, go fishing with JOY
    Run out of dishwasher tablets…JOY will bring you dishes to like new
    JOY cleans windows
    JOY disinfects
    Tools going rusty? Splash JOY
    Pool going green, just add JOY
    Wife not puttn out? NEW SECRETE GIRLIE JOY!!!! (A clear liquid libido accelerant)
    And so much more with JOY…

You forgot one thing Mr Chong
    Get friend kicked out of pub within 30 seconds - EXTREME JOY
    (Extreme "joy" is a "joy" that the distiller says to you not to drink that shite, it will kill you. This is after you have already skulled it)
    and yes Chong you are right. It does light up on your finger.

G'day every one
    Wardy

Quote Originally Posted by Wardysin View Post
    You forgot one thing Mr Chong
    Get friend kicked out of pub within 30 seconds - EXTREME JOY
    (Extreme "joy" is a "joy" that the distiller says to you not to drink that shite, it will kill you. This is after you have already skulled it)
    and yes Chong you are right. It does light up on your finger.

G'day every one
    Wardy
    Hahaha..."BANNED"!!!!

At least we kept bringin you drinks out that night mate. And i got a bed at one of Chong's neighbours, lovely polite people too.....whoever they were.

Ah, the power of JOY!!!!!!!

4 more sleeps !
    3 if someone wants a deckie for Friday

Hi Guys,

We are 4 guys heading too 1770 on thursday night and out to the reefs till saturday avo. I have been a member on here for a while now but haven't attanded any meet & greet's as yet. It would be great to meet some ausfishers over a cold one.

Boat name - Shorebreak

Hardus

Quote Originally Posted by Reflection View Post
    Hi Guys,

We are 4 guys heading too 1770 on thursday night and out to the reefs till saturday avo. I have been a member on here for a while now but haven't attanded any meet & greet's as yet. It would be great to meet some ausfishers over a cold one.

Boat name - Shorebreak

Hardus
    Come along to surf club sat 6pm and you will find 100 AF members all having a cold one You will most likely see a few AF boats on the water as well, if u see a assuie flag or AF stickers, that be an AF member
    Chong